Father Brown (Complete Collection): 53 Murder Mysteries

Book details

  • File Size: 1 MB
  • Format: azw3
  • Print Length: 1000 pages
  • Publisher: Reading Time (June 14, 2019)
  • Publication Date: June 14, 2019
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English

Here you will find the complete Father Brown stories in the chronological order of their original publication.

– The Innocence of Father Brown
– The Wisdom of Father Brown
– The Donnington Affair
– The Incredulity of Father Brown
– The Secret of Father Brown
– The Scandal of Father Brown
– The Mask of Midas

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *